Marking Time…

The title is a pun! I’m marking your “What is Beauty?” work at the moment, and throughly enjoying doing so, so thank you all for your efforts! After a fair bit of faffing around, I have managed to shrink and upload the first version of the Beauty Video Presentation that EW submitted. I thought you might like to see the whole thing. It’s rather good, and gives you all a target to go for for the next piece of big work! 😉 Of course, I have no idea how I’m going to grade it…

Comments in the usual place! 😉

4 thoughts on “Marking Time…

  1. Eilidh Withers November 4, 2011 / 5:33 pm

    I downloaded the show you app, but what can I search to find the video?

  2. Eilidh Withers November 17, 2011 / 11:38 am

    i’ve just reached 1000 hits…thank you for everything! i’ll bring the new version to you on monday!:)

Leave a Reply

