Homework

Thanks for adding more to your Flying Sharks story… and I hope you’ve realised that the reason for the ‘wordless stories’ is to encourage you to think of how description can improve your writing. πŸ™‚

Here’s a wee heads up… can you be ready to give me an update on your personal project NEXT FRIDAY (10th June)… I’d like to know the following:

  1. What you are learning about
  2. What you’ve found out so far (Don’t panic, I don’t need any great detail!)
  3. Where you are finding most of your information
  4. What you are working on so you can share your learning
  5. How well you’re getting on (and if there’s anything I can do to support you)

As I say, I don’t need great detail yet (though it’d be nice!), this is just so I can make a few notes for my own reference, and to check that you’re not leaving it to the last possible minute!

πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

